Moving with life

shweta upadhyay
1 min readJun 29, 2019

--

Source:My camera

I am setting new milestones

with no deadline,

I would continue to walk

appreciating

the brightness of stars

and

the warmth of the sun.

**************(A poem by Shweta)

Folding hands in gratitude

shedding tears

for all the anger and regret I hold,

hugging the shadow of past

I am setting new milestones.

**************(A poem by Shweta)

Nuzzling the solitary soul,

acknowledging

the strength of fragility

Knowing some wounds are deeper

with no visible marks; I leave it bare.

************(A poem by Shweta)

Leaving the land of wanderlusts

laughing at metaphors of life,

Learning to live with unendurable realities of life.

I am setting new milestones.

*************(A poem by Shweta)

Email:2608shweta@gmail.com.

--

--

shweta upadhyay

Overthinker, Writer, Bohemian, Musiclover. Exploring unknown landscapes of life.